JIMMY POPS - Jimmy Pops' Minyalbum

2005.6.25 release

1. My Precious! (Pancho)
2. Video Kill The Radio Star (Woolley/Horn/Downes)
3. Michelle (played in the room)
4. Love Is You (Pancho)
5. Keep Kids Alright (Pancho)
6. A Little Ram (Pancho)
7. Rock'n Roll(alternative) (Pancho)
8. Cheat Me,Trick Me (Pancho)
9. Ballroom Riot (Pancho)
10. Elephant Stone (John Squire/Ian Brown)